Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board Members

Afrigrants Advisory Board and team consists of experts in development, sustainable agriculture, finance, and enterprise development.

Ms Doris Mbadiwe (Company Secretary, Landgold Group. Nigeria)

Ms Funmi Bologna (Deputy Country Representative, UN Women. Ethiopia)

Professor Abiola Awosika (Founder/CEO OASIS

Hon. Iniruo Wills  (Former Commissioner of Environment. Bayelsa State)

Ms. Thelma Ekiyor – CEO